鸿创科技有限公司

从貿易服务開始,到最终成为一家拥有19年LED行业豐富经验的公司,鸿创科技務求滿足节能产品在市場上的巨大需求。目前,鸿创科技已经建立了两项专利产品–MagicFlex®和TransFlex®,兩者皆是世界上第一个灵活的LED軟屏。如今,鸿创科技仍致力不断开发市场上最薄和最轻的可弯曲LED软屏,並为商业合作伙伴提供个性化定制服务……

CASE

  • 3D视觉 新车展示屏
  • P6.5 TransFlex®(85%透明)
  • 描述:TransFlex®不仅是目前市场上最薄,最轻的LED软屏之一,而且还具有高透明度的能力。 厚度小于2毫米,重量比普通LED屏幕轻1/2,特别节省了运输和安装成本。 具有防水,量身定制,亮度6000尼特,并通过单独的胶带安装的特点,无论阳光对内容的影响,都最适合玻璃的广告,。
  • 佛山禅城项目(2018)
  • MagicFlex®P6
  • 描述:MagicFlex®是目前市场上最薄,最轻的LED软屏之一。 它的磁性系统安装减少大量主要的安装过程。 此外,弯曲,量身定制的能力亦有助于个性化定制服务。早于2009年和2011年获得 ‘中国企业创新联盟创新奖’ 和 ‘2011年香港工业科技成就奖优异奖’
  • 数码控制器电影院
  • CurveMax® (P2 MagicFlex®)
  • 描述:CurveMax®是MagicFlex®系列的扩展,旨在实现更大的视觉冲击并取代I Max。 它能在不同的角度弯曲和构造,例如天空帷幕。 由于磁性安装技术,它可以节省安装方面的金钱和时间。 通过提供4D和8K高清分辨率屏幕,它绝对可以提升独特的观众体验。
  • SuiDining 项目
  • P2.5 SuiCave®(3D) 屏幕
  • 描述:它也是MagicFlex®的扩展之一,旨在超越传统LED对只有视觉体验的限制。当整个环境周围环绕着MagicFlex®時,4D分辨率视觉便将触摸的现实世界与虚拟无缝融合。 客户可以在活动期间享受高达7种感官体验,例如 在气球上晚餐和VR射击游戏。

SUIRICH FLEX LIMITED

Starting from trading-service, SuiRich turned out to a company with 19 years of experience in the LED industry.  SuiRich founder – Ronald Yuen had shown his reflexible sensitivity to catch the foreseeable great demands of energy-saving products. Since the establishment of patented MagicFlex® and TransFlex®, the first flexible LED tiles in the world, SuiRich strives on endless innovation and bravery in the face of challenges and frustrations, in order to develop the thinnest and lightest bendable LED soft screen on the market…….

CASE

  • 3D Visual Car Display
  • P6.5 TransFlex®(85%transparent)
  • Description: TransFlex® is not only currently one of the slimmest and lightest tiles on the market, but also acquire high transparency capability. Features in  thickness smaller than 2 mm and weight ½ lighter than ordinary LED screen saves heavily the shipping and installation cost. With the characteristics of waterproof, tailor-made, 6000 nits in brightness, and installation via sole adhesive tapes, it is best suited to glass advertisement, regardless the sunlight affection towards the contents. 
  • The Earth, Chancheng, Foshan (2018)
  • P6 MagicFlex®
  • Description: MagicFlex® is currently one of the slimmest and lightest tiles on the market. its magnetic system installation kicks away tremendous installation processes. In addition that the ability to bend, tailor-made contribute towards personalized customization services. So early this product had been awarded as “Innovation Award”Union Innovation of Chinese Enterprises 2009″ and “2011 Hong Kong Awards for Industries Technological Achievement Certificate of Merit”. 
  • Digital Controller Cinema
  • CurveMax® (P2 MagicFlex®)
  • Description: CurveMax® is the extension of MagicFlex® series, which aims to achieve greater visual impact and replace I Max. It bends and construct in different angels e.g. sky-curtain. Owing to magnetic installation technology, it could save money and time in terms of installation. By offering the 4D and 8K HD resolution screen, it definitely sharpens the unique and invaluable audience experience. 
  • SuiDining Project
  • SuiCave®(3D) Screen (P2.5 MagicFlex®)
  • Decription: It is also one of the extension of MagicFlex®, in the aim of going beyond the traditional LED constraints on sole visual experience. The entire environment is surrounded a great amount of MagicFlex®, in addition that the 4D resolution visions seamlessly merges the real world with virtual but touchable object. Customers can enjoy its 7 sensational activities during activities e.g. dinner in a balloon, and VR shooting game.